kim nina ocker

One of Six - Betrayal (Vol. 1)

Thrilling and romantic New Adult suspense from LYX 

When young student Luca Murphy gets the chance to participate in the selection process for the position as social media manager at a luxury ski resort, she doesn’t hesitate for a second. At the remote hotel, she meets the other applicants. She immediately feels a connection with charming Devan. However, it isn’t easy for them to explore their growing attraction when the group suddenly has the feeling that there is someone else on the snowbound premises who is up to no good. And when more and more mysterious and threatening things happen, they have to ask themselves why does this person have it in for them of all people.

 

New adult suspense that readers love: exciting, captivating, emotional and romantic 

SPIEGEL bestselling author from the ranks of the target group

For readers of FOLLOW ME BACK and fans of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and RIVERDALE 

Rights sold to: Poland

Publisher
LYX
release
29.09.2023
Medium
Book
Genre
New Adult
Pages
474
Ages
16+
isbn
978-3-7363-2010-9