kim nina ocker

One of Six - Confidence (Vol. 2)

Final volume of the "One of Six" dilogy 

The days of fear are over. The six college students had to face their darkest fears in the remote luxury ski resort in Eagle Creek and they learned to work together. For it was only by working together that they could escape the mysterious stranger, who blackmailed and threatened them. All of that bound the group together – and romantic feelings grew between some of them. But now the attraction between Luca and Devan faces a tough test in tranquil Belville when they are forced to ask themselves if they can really trust each other after a series of unexplainable events ...

 

New adult suspense that readers love: exciting, captivating, emotional and romantic 

SPIEGEL bestselling author from the ranks of the target group

For readers of FOLLOW ME BACK and fans of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and RIVERDALE 

Rights sold to: Poland

Publisher
LYX
release
29.02.2024
Medium
Book
Genre
New Adult
Pages
478
Ages
16+
isbn
978-3-7363-2019-2